Frequently Asked Questions
What happens at the end of the 30-day free trial?
Once your free trial has expired, you can make a one-time payment for an Individual license to re-enable Studio and all of its functionalities. With this purchase, you can keep the Studio desktop app and Studio mobile app forever, as well as enjoy 1 year of updates and support. After 1 year, you have the option to renew at a discounted price, remain current with the latest versions of Studio, and have continued access to our Support team.
What payment methods are accepted?
We accept all major debit and credit cards from customers around the world. To sign up for the free 30-day trial, no credit card is required.
When can we expect the features listed as “Coming Soon”?
Please check our publicly-available roadmap.